It was inaugurated on March 18, 2004 and Masters programs were started by May 2004. The Bachelor of Science program for sciences was started in 2005. The first convocation was held in the middle of 2006.


We have 3 Sub Campuses and every Sub Campus is well managed and regularly monitored by university. Choose your best place to learn and grow.


More than 35 departments, with experienced faculty and modern facilities to help you excel. Get admission on our university today and enhance your knowledge.